MLC-MWLC SIDs' Area

Important Links

 

NCAA RPI Codes

  • Augsburg: 38
  • Aurora: 42
  • Beloit: 53
  • Benedictine: 296
  • Concordia Chicago: 160
  • Concordia Wisconsin: 1036
  • Cornell: 166
  • Fontbonne: 11538
  • Hamline: 268
  • Illinois Tech: 30172
  • Loras: 364
  • MSOE: 20220
  • Monmouth: 438
  • Wartburg: 750

 

 

Contact Information

Institution Name Email Office
Augsburg Don Stoner stoner@augsburg.edu 612-330-1677
Aurora Brian Kipley bkipley@aurora.edu 630-844-7575
Beloit Terry Owens owenst@beloit.edu 608-363-2229
Benedictine Tim Calderwood tcalderwood@ben.edu 630-829-6137
CUC Jim Egan james.egan@cuchicago.edu 708-209-3541
CUW Steven Schauer steven.schauer@cuw.edu 262-243-2664
Cornell Kerry Kahl kkahl@cornellcollege.edu 319-895-4483
  Jacob Slusher jslusher@cornellcollege.edu 319-895-4809
Fontbonne Danielle Donze ddonze@fontbonne.edu 314-719-8032
Hamline David Wright dwright08@hamline.edu 651-523-2786
  Alex Focke afocke01@hamline.edu 651-523-2334
Illinois Tech Luke Stanczyk lstanczy@iit.edu 312-567-7128
Loras Jim Naprstek james.naprstek@loras.edu 563-588-7407
Monmouth Dan Nolan dnolan@monmouthcollege.edu 309-457-2322
MSOE Kevin Conway conway@msoe.edu 414-277-2412
Wartburg KatieJo Kuhnes katiejo.kuhens@wartburg.edu 319-352-8208
Conference Josh Larson jslarson@mlc-mwlc.org 414-212-5277