Monmouth : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 2-5 .286 Won 1 3-5 0-5 0-0
Sat., February 18
W, 9-5
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
5
Monmouth
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (1-1) 1 2 0 2 5
Monmouth (1-0) 1 3 2 3 9
 
Tue., February 21
L, 15-2
Final
Elmhurst
15
Monmouth
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Elmhurst (2-0) 4 5 4 2 15
Monmouth (1-1) 0 0 1 1 2
 
Sat., February 25
W, 12-7
Final
Concordia Chicago
7
Monmouth
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-2) 1 1 1 4 7
Monmouth (2-1) 6 2 1 3 12
 
Sat., March 04
L, 23-1
Final
Monmouth
1
Aurora
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (1-4; 0-2 MLC) 0 0 1 0 1
Aurora (4-1; 2-0 MLC) 4 11 3 5 23
 
Wed., March 08
L, 11-10
Final - 2OT
Heidelberg
11
Monmouth
10
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Heidelberg (1-2) 2 4 1 3 0 1 11
Monmouth (2-3) 4 3 1 2 0 0 10
 
Sun., March 12
L, 11-3
Final
Monmouth
3
North Central (Ill.)
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-4) 1 1 0 1 3
North Central (Ill.) (3-0) 5 1 1 4 11
 
Fri., March 17
L, 6-5
Final - 2OT
Northwestern-St. Paul
6
Monmouth
5
Final 1 2 3 4 OT 2OT T
Northwestern-St. Paul (2-3) 0 1 1 3 0 1 6
Monmouth (2-5) 1 2 0 2 0 0 5
 
Wed., March 22
L, 16-3
Final
Monmouth
3
Cornell
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (3-5 overall, 1-2 MLC) 0 0 2 1 3
Cornell (5-2 overall, 2-0 MLC) 7 4 1 4 16
 
Tue., March 28
L, 7-5
Final
Dubuque
7
Monmouth
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (5-4) 2 2 0 3 7
Monmouth (2-7) 1 1 3 0 5
 
Sat., April 01
L, 14-5
Final
Monmouth
5
MSOE
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (3-5, 2-1 MLC) 0 2 1 2 5
MSOE (2-8, 1-3 MLC) 6 2 3 3 14
 
Sat., April 08
L, 12-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
12
Monmouth
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (7-4, 3-1 MLC) 2 4 1 5 12
Monmouth (2-9, 1-4 MLC) 2 0 4 0 6
 
Sat., April 15
L, 19-3
Final
Monmouth
3
Beloit
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-10) 0 1 1 1 3
Beloit (9-3) 5 7 6 1 19
 
Fri., April 21
W, 8-4
Final
Fontbonne
4
Monmouth
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-10, 0-7) 1 1 1 1 4
Monmouth (3-10, 2-5) 2 2 2 2 8
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM