Beloit : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-6 .625 7-1 .875 Lost 3 6-4 4-2 0-0
Sat., February 18
W, 18-7
Final
Ottawa
7
Beloit
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Ottawa (0-1) 2 0 2 3 7
Beloit (1-0) 3 7 6 2 18
 
Sat., February 25
L, 8-5
Final
Carthage
8
Beloit
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carthage (3-1) 2 1 3 2 8
Beloit (1-1) 1 2 1 1 5
 
Wed., March 08
L, 18-6
Final
Beloit
6
Marymount (Va.)
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (1-2) 1 1 2 2 6
Marymount (Va.) (2-4) 6 3 6 3 18
 
Fri., March 10
W, 17-14
Final
Cazenovia
14
Beloit
17
00:00 - 1 2 3 4 T
Cazenovia (1-1) 4 4 4 2 14
Beloit (2-2) 6 5 2 4 17
 
Wed., March 15
W, 10-9
Final
Beloit
10
Benedictine
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (3-2, 1-0 MLC) 2 6 2 0 10
Benedictine (2-4, 1-1 MLC) 4 0 3 2 9
 
Sat., March 25
W, 7-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
6
Beloit
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-4, 1-1 MLC) 1 3 1 1 6
Beloit (4-2, 2-0 MLC) 1 2 0 4 7
 
Wed., March 29
W, 12-7
Final
Beloit
12
MSOE
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (5-2, 3-0 MLC) 4 2 3 3 12
MSOE (2-5, 1-1 MLC) 1 3 1 2 7
 
Sat., April 01
L, 12-10
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
12
Beloit
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Augustana (Ill.) (4-6) 4 1 6 1 12
Beloit (5-3) 2 3 4 1 10
 
Wed., April 05
W, 15-2
Final
North Central (Minn.)
2
Beloit
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Minn.) (0-6) 1 1 0 0 2
Beloit (6-3) 8 3 2 2 15
 
Sat., April 08
W, 19-3
Final
Beloit
19
Fontbonne
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (7-3; 4-0 MLC) 8 4 4 3 19
Fontbonne (1-9; 0-6 MLC) 0 1 1 1 3
 
Wed., April 12
W, 14-12
Final
Cornell
12
Beloit
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-6, 3-3 MLC) 4 1 4 3 12
Beloit (8-3, 5-0 MLC) 3 4 3 4 14
 
Sat., April 15
W, 19-3
Final
Monmouth
3
Beloit
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (2-10) 0 1 1 1 3
Beloit (9-3) 5 7 6 1 19
 
Sun., April 23
W, 19-3
Final
Beloit
19
Concordia Chicago
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (10-3 (7-0 MLC)) 7 5 5 2 19
Concordia Chicago (0-13 (0-7 MLC)) 0 1 1 1 3
 
Tue., April 25
L, 23-11
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
23
Beloit
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Illinois Wesleyan (13-3) 9 5 7 2 23
Beloit (10-4) 6 1 1 3 11
 
Sat., April 29
L, 14-5
Final
Aurora
14
Beloit
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (16-2, 7-1 MLC) 2 6 4 2 14
Beloit (10-5. 7-1 MLC) 1 1 1 2 5
 
Wed., May 03
L, 12-5
Final
MLC Second Semifinal
#3 Beloit
5
#2 Aurora
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
#3 Beloit (10-6) 0 0 1 4 5
#2 Aurora (17-2) 2 3 3 4 12