Concordia Chicago : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-13 .000 0-7 .000 Lost 13 0-8 0-5 0-0
Wed., February 22
L, 25-1
Final
North Central (Ill.)
25
Concordia Chicago
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Ill.) (1-0) 10 8 2 5 25
Concordia Chicago (0-1) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Sat., February 25
L, 12-7
Final
Concordia Chicago
7
Monmouth
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-2) 1 1 1 4 7
Monmouth (2-1) 6 2 1 3 12
 
Wed., March 01
L, 12-5
Final
Concordia Chicago
5
Kalamazoo
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-4, 0-1) 0 1 0 4 5
Kalamazoo (2-1, 0-0) 1 6 1 4 12
 
Sat., March 18
L, 19-6
Final
Dubuque
19
Concordia Chicago
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (3-3) 5 3 6 5 19
Concordia Chicago (0-4) 2 1 3 0 6
 
Wed., March 22
L, 23-5
Final
Trine
23
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Trine (3-2) 4 10 8 1 23
Concordia Chicago (0-5) 2 1 1 1 5
 
Wed., March 29
L, 23-3
Final
DePauw
23
Concordia Chicago
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
DePauw (4-3) 9 10 2 2 23
Concordia Chicago (0-6) 1 0 1 1 3
 
Sat., April 01
L, 22-5
Final
Cornell
22
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-4 (3-1 MLC)) 7 6 6 3 22
Concordia Chicago (0-7 (0-2 MLC)) 0 1 1 3 5
 
Wed., April 05
L, 25-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
MSOE
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-8, 0-3 MLC) 1 0 0 1 2
MSOE (4-5, 3-1 MLC) 6 9 7 3 25
 
Sun., April 09
L, 20-5
Final
Northland
20
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (4-8) 7 5 5 3 20
Concordia Chicago (0-9) 2 1 2 0 5
 
Wed., April 12
L, 28-4
Final
Concordia Chicago
4
Benedictine
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-10, 0-4 MLC) 1 0 2 1 4
Benedictine (4-9, 3-3 MLC) 9 4 7 8 28
 
Sat., April 15
L, 23-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
Concordia Wisconsin
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-11, 0-5 MLC) 0 0 2 0 2
Concordia Wisconsin (9-4, 5-1 MLC) 4 9 5 5 23
 
Tue., April 18
L, 36-1
Final
Aurora
36
Concordia Chicago
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (14-1 (6-0 MLC)) 9 15 6 6 36
Concordia Chicago (0-12 (0-6 MLC)) 1 0 0 0 1
 
Sun., April 23
L, 19-3
Final
Beloit
19
Concordia Chicago
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (10-3 (7-0 MLC)) 7 5 5 2 19
Concordia Chicago (0-13 (0-7 MLC)) 0 1 1 1 3
 
Sat., April 29
7:00 PM