Cornell : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 3-4 .429 Lost 1 4-2 3-5 0-0
Sun., February 19
L, 16-9
Final
Cornell
9
Augustana (Ill.)
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (0-1) 2 2 2 3 9
Augustana (Ill.) (1-0) 2 5 4 5 16
 
Sat., February 25
Postponed
 
Wed., March 01
W, 12-7
Final
Dubuque
7
Cornell
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (1-2 overall) 2 0 3 2 7
Cornell (1-1 overall) 1 3 5 3 12
 
Sat., March 04
W, 19-5
Final
Northland
5
Cornell
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (2-2 overall) 1 3 1 0 5
Cornell (2-1 overall) 4 4 7 4 19
 
Fri., March 10
W, 19-5
Final
Cornell
19
Fontbonne
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (3-1) 6 6 7 0 19
Fontbonne (1-5) 1 0 1 3 5
 
Mon., March 13
L, 12-5
Final
Cornell
5
Centre
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (3-2) 2 1 0 2 5
Centre (4-1) 2 4 5 1 12
 
Wed., March 15
W, 17-16
Final
Cornell
17
Wabash
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (4-2) 5 4 5 3 17
Wabash (3-3) 1 5 4 6 16
 
Wed., March 22
W, 16-3
Final
Monmouth
3
Cornell
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (3-5 overall, 1-2 MLC) 0 0 2 1 3
Cornell (5-2 overall, 2-0 MLC) 7 4 1 4 16
 
Sat., March 25
L, 14-2
Final
Cornell
2
Carthage
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (5-3, 2-0 MLC) 0 0 1 1 2
Carthage (8-2, 1-0 CCIW) 6 4 2 2 14
 
Wed., March 29
L, 25-3
Final
Aurora
25
Cornell
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (9-1 overall, 3-0 MLC) 11 6 5 3 25
Cornell (5-4 overall, 2-1 MLC) 0 0 1 2 3
 
Sat., April 01
W, 22-5
Final
Cornell
22
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-4 (3-1 MLC)) 7 6 6 3 22
Concordia Chicago (0-7 (0-2 MLC)) 0 1 1 3 5
 
Sat., April 08
L, 12-6
Final
Benedictine
12
Cornell
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (3-10 overall, 2-4 MLC) 5 4 2 1 12
Cornell (6-5 overall, 3-2 MLC) 1 2 2 1 6
 
Wed., April 12
L, 14-12
Final
Cornell
12
Beloit
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-6, 3-3 MLC) 4 1 4 3 12
Beloit (8-3, 5-0 MLC) 3 4 3 4 14
 
Sat., April 15
W, 14-13
Final
Hanover
13
Cornell
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Hanover (2-10 (1-3 ORLC)) 3 3 3 4 13
Cornell (7-6 (3-3 MLC)) 3 3 4 4 14
 
Sat., April 22
L, 13-8
Final
Cornell
8
MSOE
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (7-7, 3-4 MLC) 2 2 4 0 8
MSOE (7-7, 4-3 MLC) 6 3 2 2 13
 
Sat., April 29
4:00 PM