Benedictine : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
9-6 .600 5-1 .833 Lost 2 4-3 5-2 0-1
Fri., February 16
L, 12-5
Final
@ Barrington, Ill.
Benedictine
5
Carthage
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (0-1) 2 1 0 2 5
Carthage (2-0) 2 6 3 1 12
 
Sat., February 24
W, 14-3
Final
Dubuque
3
Benedictine
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (1-1) 0 2 0 1 3
Benedictine (1-1) 2 4 5 3 14
 
Wed., February 28
W, 18-6
Final
Benedictine
18
Kalamazoo
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (2-1, 0-0) 5 9 4 0 18
Kalamazoo (0-2, 0-0) 1 1 1 3 6
 
Sat., March 03
L, 10-9
Final - OT
Elmhurst
10
Benedictine
9
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Elmhurst (3-1) 3 1 4 1 1 10
Benedictine (2-2) 2 3 1 3 0 9
 
Sat., March 10
L, 15-6
Final
Benedictine
6
Hope
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (2-3) 1 2 2 1 6
Hope (4-1) 4 8 2 1 15
 
Sat., March 17
L, 15-8
Final
Aurora
15
Benedictine
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (5-1, 2-0 MLC) 3 4 3 5 15
Benedictine (2-4, 0-1 MLC) 1 2 3 2 8
 
Thu., March 22
W, 9-7
Final
Benedictine
9
Anna Maria
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (3-4, 0-0) 2 3 2 2 9
Anna Maria (2-4, 0-0) 1 1 1 4 7
 
Sat., March 24
W, 20-2
Final
Benedictine
20
Becker
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (4-4) 5 9 3 3 20
Becker (1-4) 0 1 0 1 2
 
Wed., March 28
W, 13-6
Final
Marian
6
Benedictine
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (3-8, 0-3 MLC) 1 0 4 1 6
Benedictine (5-4, 1-1 MLC) 2 3 4 4 13
 
Sat., March 31
W, 11-7
Final
Benedictine
11
Beloit
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (6-4 (2-1)) 3 3 1 4 11
Beloit (4-5 (2-2)) 2 1 2 2 7
 
Fri., April 06
W, 10-4
Final
Cornell
4
Benedictine
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (5-4, 2-2 MLC) 0 1 1 2 4
Benedictine (7-4, 3-1 MLC) 3 3 2 2 10
 
Wed., April 11
W, 11-5
Final
MSOE
5
Benedictine
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
MSOE (10-2, 3-2 MLC) 1 0 4 0 5
Benedictine (8-4, 4-1 MLC) 3 4 3 1 11
 
Sat., April 14
W, 22-2
Final
Benedictine
22
Fontbonne
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (9-4 (5-1 MLC)) 7 5 5 5 22
Fontbonne (1-11 (0-6 MLC)) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Wed., April 18
L, 9-8
Final
Benedictine
8
Concordia Wisconsin
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (9-5, 5-2 MLC) 1 1 2 4 8
Concordia Wisconsin (9-5, 5-1 MLC) 2 2 5 0 9
 
Sat., April 21
L, 26-15
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
26
Benedictine
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Illinois Wesleyan (12-3) 6 9 5 6 26
Benedictine (9-6) 1 5 6 3 15
 
Wed., April 25
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
2:00 PM