Marian : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-10 .333 2-5 .286 Won 1 2-2 3-7 0-1
Thu., February 15
L, 19-7
Final
Marian
7
Hendrix
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (0-1) 0 1 4 2 7
Hendrix (2-0) 7 4 2 6 19
 
Sun., February 18
L, 9-7
Final
Marian
7
Dallas
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (0-2) 0 2 1 4 7
Dallas (1-1) 2 2 3 2 9
 
Tue., February 20
L, 20-10
Final
Marian
10
Southwestern (Texas)
20
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (0-3) 1 3 2 4 10
Southwestern (Texas) (2-3) 4 6 3 7 20
 
Wed., February 28
L, 6-3
Final
Marian
3
Dubuque
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (0-4) 1 1 1 0 3
Dubuque (2-1) 0 2 2 2 6
 
Thu., March 08
L, 8-7
Final
Concordia Wisconsin @ Mequon, Wis.
Calvin
8
Marian
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Calvin (1-4, 0-0 MIAA) 1 2 3 2 8
Marian (0-5, 0-0 MLC) 1 1 0 5 7
 
Mon., March 12
W, 19-6
Final
3003 Snelling Ave. N | St. Paul, MN 55113
Marian
19
North Central (Minn.)
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (1-5) 5 4 4 6 19
North Central (Minn.) (0-4) 2 0 1 3 6
 
Wed., March 14
W, 12-6
Final
Marian
12
Carroll (Wis.)
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (2-5) 2 6 2 2 12
Carroll (Wis.) (2-3) 2 2 1 1 6
 
Sat., March 17
L, 9-8
Final - OT
Marian
8
Monmouth
9
Final 1 2 3 4 OT T
Marian (2-6, 0-1) 2 3 3 0 0 8
Monmouth (4-1, 2-0) 4 1 1 2 1 9
 
Wed., March 21
L, 5-4
Final
Cornell
5
Marian
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (4-2, 2-0 MLC) 1 1 1 2 5
Marian (2-7, 0-2 MLC) 0 2 2 0 4
 
Sat., March 24
W, 11-8
Final
Marian
11
Northwestern (Minn.)
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (3-7) 3 3 2 3 11
Northwestern (Minn.) (2-4) 1 3 2 2 8
 
Wed., March 28
L, 13-6
Final
Marian
6
Benedictine
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (3-8, 0-3 MLC) 1 0 4 1 6
Benedictine (5-4, 1-1 MLC) 2 3 4 4 13
 
Sat., March 31
W, 23-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
Marian
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-8, 0-3 MLC) 1 0 0 1 2
Marian (4-8, 1-3 MLC) 4 7 7 5 23
 
Sat., April 07
L, 25-6
Final
Marian
6
Aurora
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (4-9; 1-4 MLC) 0 1 0 5 6
Aurora (11-1; 5-0 MLC) 7 3 7 8 25
 
Wed., April 11
L, 10-1
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Marian
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (8-5, 4-1 MLC) 3 1 3 3 10
Marian (4-10, 1-5 MLC) 0 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., April 21
W, 23-7
Final
Benedictine University
Fontbonne
7
Marian
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-12, 0-7 MLC) 1 0 3 3 7
Marian (5-10, 2-5 MLC) 3 5 8 7 23
 
Wed., April 25
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
1:00 PM