Concordia Chicago : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-15 .063 0-9 .000 Lost 12 1-7 0-8 0-0
Sat., February 17
L, 23-0
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
North Central (Ill.)
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (0-1) 0 0 0 0 0
North Central (Ill.) (1-0) 8 5 9 1 23
 
Sat., February 24
L, 13-2
Final
Northland
13
Concordia Chicago
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (1-0) 3 4 2 4 13
Concordia Chicago (0-2) 0 1 0 1 2
 
Tue., March 06
L, 15-1
Final
Heidelberg
15
Concordia Chicago
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Heidelberg (3-0) 2 1 7 5 15
Concordia Chicago (0-3) 0 1 0 0 1
 
Fri., March 09
W, 9-5
Final
North Central (Minn.)
5
Concordia Chicago
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Minn.) (0-3) 2 1 1 1 5
Concordia Chicago (1-3) 5 1 2 1 9
 
Wed., March 14
L, 29-0
Final
Aurora
29
Concordia Chicago
0
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (4-1; 1-0 MLC) 8 9 5 7 29
Concordia Chicago (1-4; 0-1 MLC) 0 0 0 0 0
 
Sat., March 17
L, 12-0
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
Cornell
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-5 (0-2 MLC)) 0 0 0 0 0
Cornell (3-2 (1-0 MLC)) 2 5 1 4 12
 
Wed., March 21
L, 25-0
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
Trine
25
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-6) 0 0 0 0 0
Trine (4-2) 6 6 6 7 25
 
Wed., March 28
L, 22-0
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
Hope
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-7) 0 0 0 0 0
Hope (7-1) 6 7 5 4 22
 
Sat., March 31
L, 23-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
Marian
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-8, 0-3 MLC) 1 0 0 1 2
Marian (4-8, 1-3 MLC) 4 7 7 5 23
 
Sat., April 07
L, 27-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
MSOE
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-9, 0-5) 0 1 0 1 2
MSOE (10-1, 4-1) 7 11 3 6 27
 
Wed., April 11
L, 15-5
Final
Monmouth
15
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (6-6 (3-3 MLC)) 7 1 3 4 15
Concordia Chicago (1-10 (0-5 MLC)) 0 0 3 2 5
 
Fri., April 13
L, 11-3
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
11
Concordia Chicago
3
Final 1 2 3 T
Northwestern (Minn.) (5-4) 4 4 3 11
Concordia Chicago (1-11) 2 0 1 3
 
Thu., April 19
L, 18-1
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
18
Concordia Chicago
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (10-5, 6-1 MLC) 6 8 2 2 18
Concordia Chicago (1-12, 0-6 MLC) 0 0 0 1 1
 
Sat., April 21
L, 1-0
Final
 
Wed., April 25
L, 23-4
Final
Concordia Chicago
4
Benedictine
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-14, 0-8 MLC) 0 2 1 1 4
Benedictine (10-6, 6-2 MLC) 4 5 8 6 23
 
Sat., April 28
L, 13-3
Final
Fontbonne
13
Concordia Chicago
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (2-13 (1-8 MLC)) 5 3 2 3 13
Concordia Chicago (1-15 (0-9 MLC)) 1 1 1 0 3