Monmouth : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 1-0 0-0
Sat., February 17
W, 11-8
Final
Monmouth
11
Carroll (Wis.)
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (1-0) 2 3 2 4 11
Carroll (Wis.) (0-1) 3 1 2 2 8
 
Sat., March 03
1:00 PM
 
Mon., March 05
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 14
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 17
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 21
7:00 PM
 
Fri., March 23
3:00 PM
 
Sat., March 24
11:00 AM
 
Wed., March 28
7:30 PM
 
Wed., April 04
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 07
12:00 PM
 
Wed., April 11
2:30 PM
 
Sat., April 14
12:00 PM
 
Wed., April 25
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
2:00 PM