Concordia Wisconsin : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 5-1 .833 Won 4 5-3 5-2 0-0
Sat., February 17
W, 14-3
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
14
Olivet
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (1-0) 4 1 2 7 14
Olivet (0-1) 0 0 2 1 3
 
Sat., February 24
L, 12-3
Final
John Carroll
12
Concordia Wisconsin
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
John Carroll (1-0) 1 5 1 5 12
Concordia Wisconsin (1-1) 1 1 0 1 3
 
Wed., February 28
L, 12-9
Final
Elmhurst
12
Concordia Wisconsin
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Elmhurst (2-1) 0 3 2 7 12
Concordia Wisconsin (1-2) 3 1 2 3 9
 
Sat., March 03
W, 10-2
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Dubuque
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (2-2) 2 5 3 0 10
Dubuque (2-2) 1 0 0 1 2
 
Sun., March 11
L, 11-7
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
7
Birmingham Southern
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (2-3) 2 2 0 3 7
Birmingham Southern (6-2) 5 1 1 4 11
 
Tue., March 13
L, 12-3
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
3
Berry
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (2-4) 1 1 0 1 3
Berry (6-2) 3 4 3 2 12
 
Sat., March 17
W, 16-4
Final
Beloit
4
Concordia Wisconsin
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (3-2, 1-1 MLC) 0 1 2 1 4
Concordia Wisconsin (3-4, 1-0 MLC) 6 3 5 2 16
 
Tue., March 20
W, 11-7
Final
Carthage
7
Concordia Wisconsin
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carthage (6-2) 2 1 0 4 7
Concordia Wisconsin (4-4) 3 1 3 4 11
 
Wed., March 28
W, 10-7
Final
North Central (Ill.)
7
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (Ill.) (3-6) 3 1 1 2 7
Concordia Wisconsin (5-4) 1 4 3 2 10
 
Sat., March 31
W, 21-4
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
21
Fontbonne
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (6-4 (2-0 MLC)) 7 5 6 3 21
Fontbonne (1-8 (0-3 MLC)) 0 0 1 3 4
 
Thu., April 05
L, 7-5
Final
Aurora
7
Concordia Wisconsin
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (10-1, 4-0 MLC) 2 2 2 1 7
Concordia Wisconsin (6-5, 2-1 MLC) 2 1 2 0 5
 
Sat., April 07
W, 14-0
Final
Monmouth
0
Concordia Wisconsin
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (5-6, 2-3 MLC) 0 0 0 0 0
Concordia Wisconsin (7-5, 3-1 MLC) 3 8 2 1 14
 
Wed., April 11
W, 10-1
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Marian
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (8-5, 4-1 MLC) 3 1 3 3 10
Marian (4-10, 1-5 MLC) 0 0 0 1 1
 
Wed., April 18
W, 9-8
Final
Benedictine
8
Concordia Wisconsin
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (9-5, 5-2 MLC) 1 1 2 4 8
Concordia Wisconsin (9-5, 5-1 MLC) 2 2 5 0 9
 
Thu., April 19
W, 18-1
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
18
Concordia Chicago
1
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (10-5 (6-1 MLC)) 6 8 2 2 18
Concordia Chicago (1-12 (0-6 MLC)) 0 0 0 1 1
 
Wed., April 25
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
4:00 PM