Fontbonne : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-1 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-1 0-0 0-0
Sat., February 17
L, 20-9
Final
Saint Mary (Kan.)
20
Fontbonne
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Mary (Kan.) (1-0) 5 6 6 3 20
Fontbonne (0-1) 3 1 4 1 9
 
Sat., February 24
2:00 PM
 
Sat., March 03
12:00 PM
 
Wed., March 07
12:00 PM
 
Fri., March 09
7:00 PM
 
Wed., March 14
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 17
1:00 PM
 
Sat., March 24
12:00 PM
 
Sat., March 31
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 07
2:00 PM
 
Wed., April 11
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 14
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 21
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 25
6:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
1:00 PM