Fontbonne : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-12 .077 0-7 .000 Lost 10 0-9 1-3 0-0
Sat., February 17
L, 20-9
Final
Saint Mary (Kan.)
20
Fontbonne
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Saint Mary (Kan.) (1-0) 5 6 6 3 20
Fontbonne (0-1) 3 1 4 1 9
 
Sat., February 24
L, 17-8
Final
Dallas
17
Fontbonne
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dallas (2-1) 2 3 4 8 17
Fontbonne (0-2) 2 3 1 2 8
 
Sat., March 03
W, 25-8
Final
Fontbonne
25
Earlham
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-2) 8 9 4 4 25
Earlham (0-1) 4 2 1 1 8
 
Wed., March 07
L, 6-4
Final
Northland
6
Fontbonne
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (2-3) 2 2 1 1 6
Fontbonne (1-3) 2 0 0 2 4
 
Fri., March 09
L, 12-6
Final
Dubuque
12
Fontbonne
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (3-2) 2 3 1 6 12
Fontbonne (1-4) 0 2 2 2 6
 
Wed., March 14
L, 6-2
Final
Monmouth
6
Fontbonne
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (3-1 (1-0 MLC)) 3 0 1 2 6
Fontbonne (1-5 (0-1 MLC)) 1 0 1 0 2
 
Sat., March 17
L, 26-4
Final
Fontbonne
4
MSOE
26
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-7, 0-3) 2 2 0 0 4
MSOE (6-1, 2-1) 7 6 9 4 26
 
Sat., March 24
L, 28-4
Final
Fontbonne
4
Hendrix
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-7) 2 1 0 1 4
Hendrix (6-6) 6 12 7 3 28
 
Sat., March 31
L, 21-4
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
21
Fontbonne
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (6-4 (2-0 MLC)) 7 5 6 3 21
Fontbonne (1-8 (0-3 MLC)) 0 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., April 07
L, 15-5
Final
Beloit
15
Fontbonne
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (5-5 (3-2 MLC)) 7 2 4 2 15
Fontbonne (1-9 (0-4 MLC)) 1 3 1 0 5
 
Wed., April 11
L, 39-8
Final
Aurora
39
Fontbonne
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (12-1 (6-0 MLC)) 9 11 12 7 39
Fontbonne (1-10 (0-5 MLC)) 3 3 1 1 8
 
Sat., April 14
L, 22-2
Final
Benedictine
22
Fontbonne
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (9-4 (5-1 MLC)) 7 5 5 5 22
Fontbonne (1-11 (0-6 MLC)) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Sat., April 21
L, 23-7
Final
Benedictine University
Fontbonne
7
Marian
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (1-12, 0-7 MLC) 1 0 3 3 7
Marian (5-10, 2-5 MLC) 3 5 8 7 23
 
Wed., April 25
4:30 PM
 
Sat., April 28
1:00 PM