Cornell : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-6 .500 3-4 .429 Lost 1 2-2 4-4 0-0
Wed., February 21
L, 7-6
Final
Cornell
6
Dubuque
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (0-1) 0 3 1 2 6
Dubuque (1-0) 3 2 1 1 7
 
Sat., March 03
W, 13-2
Final
Cornell
13
Northwestern (Minn.)
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (1-1 overall) 2 4 6 1 13
Northwestern (Minn.) (0-1 overall) 1 1 0 0 2
 
Mon., March 12
L, 12-4
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
12
Cornell
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Augustana (Ill.) (3-3 overall) 3 1 6 2 12
Cornell (2-1 overall) 2 1 0 1 4
 
Wed., March 14
W, 17-4
Final
Cornell
17
Northland
4
00:00 - 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (2-2) 3 6 5 3 17
Northland (2-6) 1 1 0 2 4
 
Sat., March 17
W, 12-0
Final
Concordia Chicago
0
Cornell
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (1-5 (0-2 MLC)) 0 0 0 0 0
Cornell (3-2 (1-0 MLC)) 2 5 1 4 12
 
Wed., March 21
W, 5-4
Final
Cornell
5
Marian
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (4-2, 2-0 MLC) 1 1 1 2 5
Marian (2-7, 0-2 MLC) 0 2 2 0 4
 
Wed., March 28
W, 11-4
Final
Kalamazoo
4
Cornell
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Kalamazoo (0-5) 0 1 1 2 4
Cornell (5-2) 4 2 3 2 11
 
Sat., March 31
L, 16-6
Final
Cornell
6
Aurora
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (5-3; 2-1 MLC) 1 2 0 3 6
Aurora (8-1; 3-0 MLC) 4 3 4 5 16
 
Fri., April 06
L, 10-4
Final
Cornell
4
Benedictine
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (5-4, 2-2 MLC) 0 1 1 2 4
Benedictine (7-4, 3-1 MLC) 3 3 2 2 10
 
Wed., April 11
L, 14-8
Final
Beloit
14
Cornell
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (6-5 (4-2 MLC)) 6 5 3 0 14
Cornell (5-5 (2-3 MLC)) 4 0 2 2 8
 
Sat., April 14
W, 14-9
Final
Cornell
14
Monmouth
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-5, 3-3) 4 3 1 6 14
Monmouth (6-7, 3-4) 1 0 5 3 9
 
Sat., April 21
L, 12-4
Final
Cornell
4
MSOE
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (6-6, 3-4) 1 0 2 1 4
MSOE (11-3, 4-3) 3 3 1 5 12
 
Wed., April 25
4:30 PM
 
Sat., April 28
4:00 PM