Fontbonne : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-1 .000 0-0 .000 Lost 1 0-1 0-0 0-0
Sat., February 09
L, 11-4
Final
Missouri Baptist
11
Fontbonne
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Missouri Baptist (1-0) 4 2 2 3 11
Fontbonne (0-1) 1 1 1 1 4
 
Tue., February 26
4:30 PM
 
Sat., March 02
12:00 PM
 
Wed., March 06
7:00 PM
 
Tue., March 12
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 16
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 20
4:00 PM
 
Sat., March 23
12:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 03
4:00 PM
 
Fri., April 05
7:00 PM
 
Tue., April 09
6:00 PM
 
Sun., April 14
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 24
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM