North Central : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-11 .000 0-10 .000 Lost 11 0-4 0-5 0-2
Sat., February 23
L, 13-10
Final
JWU (Denver)
13
North Central
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
JWU (Denver) (1-2, 0-0) 2 5 6 0 13
North Central (0-1, 0-0) 5 1 1 3 10
 
Sat., March 16
L, 30-2
Final
@ Edina, MN
Aurora
30
North Central
2
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (4-0, 4-0) 6 8 10 6 30
North Central (0-3, 0-2) 0 0 2 0 2
 
Sat., March 23
L, 24-10
Final
Cornell
24
North Central
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (4-3, 2-1) 3 9 6 6 24
North Central (0-4, 0-3) 3 0 6 1 10
 
Wed., March 27
L, 30-6
Final
North Central
6
Northwestern
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-4 (0-3 MLC)) 2 2 2 0 6
Northwestern (4-1 (2-1 MLC)) 13 8 5 4 30
 
Sat., March 30
L, 38-1
Final
North Central
1
Benedictine
38
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-5, 0-4 MLC) 1 0 0 0 1
Benedictine (5-3, 3-1 MLC) 14 11 8 5 38
 
Wed., April 03
L, 19-3
Final
Fontbonne
19
North Central
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (,) 5 3 6 5 19
North Central (,) 1 2 0 0 3
 
Sat., April 06
L, 23-3
Final
MSOE
23
North Central
3
00:00 - 1 2 3 4 T
MSOE (,) 8 6 5 4 23
North Central (,) 1 0 2 0 3
 
Sat., April 13
L, 17-2
Final
North Central
2
Monmouth
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-8, 0-7 MLC) 0 2 0 0 2
Monmouth (5-7, 3-5 MLC) 8 2 2 5 17
 
Wed., April 17
L, 21-4
Final
@ St. Paul, MN
Beloit
21
North Central
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Beloit (6-6, 5-3 MWLC) 5 7 3 6 21
North Central (0-9, 0-8 MWLC) 0 0 2 2 4
 
Thu., April 18
L, 27-3
Final
North Central
3
Marian
27
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-10, 0-9) 3 0 0 0 3
Marian (8-4, 4-3) 8 9 6 4 27
 
Fri., April 19
L, 24-2
Final
North Central
2
Concordia Wisconsin
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-10, 0-9) 0 0 2 0 2
Concordia Wisconsin (11-3, 9-0) 7 9 4 4 24
 
Tue., April 23
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM