Northwestern : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
1-0 1.000 0-0 .000 Won 1 0-0 0-0 1-0
Fri., February 22
W, 28-2
Final
@ St. Paul, Minn.
JWU (Denver)
2
Northwestern
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
JWU (Denver) (0-2) 0 1 0 1 2
Northwestern (1-0) 8 10 6 4 28
 
Sat., March 09
3:00 PM
 
Wed., March 13
5:00 PM
 
Sat., March 16
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 20
5:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
4:00 PM
 
Wed., April 03
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 06
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 10
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
3:00 PM
 
Wed., April 17
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 24
5:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM