Northwestern : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-5 .583 4-5 .444 Lost 2 3-1 2-4 2-0
Fri., February 22
W, 28-2
Final
@ St. Paul, Minn.
JWU (Denver)
2
Northwestern
28
Final 1 2 3 4 T
JWU (Denver) (0-2) 0 1 0 1 2
Northwestern (1-0) 8 10 6 4 28
 
Sat., March 09
W, 10-7
Final
@ Woodbury, Minn.
Monmouth
7
Northwestern
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (1-1 (0-1 MLC)) 2 2 1 2 7
Northwestern (2-0 (1-0 MLC)) 3 3 2 2 10
 
Sat., March 16
L, 23-14
Final
Northwestern
14
Benedictine
23
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (2-1, 1-1 MLC) 1 6 2 5 14
Benedictine (4-3, 2-1 MLC) 6 6 4 7 23
 
Wed., March 20
W, 19-16
Final
Northland
16
Northwestern
19
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (2-3) 2 4 5 5 16
Northwestern (3-2 (1-1 MLC)) 8 6 3 2 19
 
Wed., March 27
W, 30-6
Final
North Central
6
Northwestern
30
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-4 (0-3 MLC)) 2 2 2 0 6
Northwestern (4-1 (2-1 MLC)) 13 8 5 4 30
 
Sat., March 30
L, 15-12
Final
Northwestern
12
Beloit
15
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (4-2, 2-2) 4 5 1 2 12
Beloit (3-5, 2-2) 4 3 5 3 15
 
Wed., April 03
L, 17-7
Final
Northwestern
7
MSOE
17
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (4-3, 2-3) 3 0 3 1 7
MSOE (4-5, 4-1) 1 9 4 3 17
 
Sat., April 06
W, 18-5
Final
Concordia Chicago
5
Northwestern
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (4-6 (2-3 MLC)) 1 0 2 2 5
Northwestern (5-3 (3-3 MLC)) 4 2 8 4 18
 
Wed., April 10
W, 18-7
Final
Northwestern
18
Northland
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (5-3) 3 7 5 3 18
Northland (2-5) 1 1 3 2 7
 
Wed., April 17
W, 15-13
Final
Northwestern
15
Cornell
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (7-3, 4-3 MLC) 3 4 6 2 15
Cornell (3-11, 1-7 MLC) 3 3 3 4 13
 
Sat., April 20
L, 21-2
Final
Northwestern
2
Aurora
21
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (7-4, 4-4) 1 0 0 1 2
Aurora (10-3, 8-1) 5 9 3 4 21
 
Mon., April 22
L, 18-16
Final
Marian
18
Northwestern
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (10-4 (6-3 MLC)) 7 3 3 5 18
Northwestern (7-5 (4-5 MLC)) 4 7 3 2 16
 
Wed., April 24
5:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
6:00 PM
Senior Day