MSOE : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., February 23
Postponed
 
Wed., February 27
3:00 PM
@ Barrington, Illinois
 
Sat., March 02
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 09
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 13
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 16
1:00 PM
 
Sat., March 23
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 27
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 03
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 06
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 10
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 17
2:30 PM
 
Sat., April 20
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM