Cornell : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-12 .200 1-8 .111 Lost 9 1-8 2-4 0-0
Mon., March 11
L, 22-4
Final
Cornell
4
Southwestern (Texas)
22
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (0-1) 2 1 1 0 4
Southwestern (Texas) (4-2) 6 5 8 3 22
 
Wed., March 13
W, 14-9
Final
Cornell
14
Dallas
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (1-1) 4 4 3 3 14
Dallas (2-5) 2 3 3 1 9
 
Sat., March 16
L, 16-9
Final
Cornell
9
Concordia Chicago
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (1-2, 0-1) 0 2 1 6 9
Concordia Chicago (2-3, 1-1) 5 4 7 0 16
 
Tue., March 19
L, 11-9
Final
Dubuque
11
Cornell
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (2-3) 3 3 2 3 11
Cornell (1-3) 4 3 1 1 9
 
Wed., March 20
W, 10-9
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
9
Cornell
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Carroll (Wis.) (0-9) 0 3 3 3 9
Cornell (2-3) 3 3 3 1 10
 
Sat., March 23
W, 24-10
Final
Cornell
24
North Central
10
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (4-3, 2-1) 3 9 6 6 24
North Central (0-4, 0-3) 3 0 6 1 10
 
Wed., March 27
L, 18-3
Final
Cornell
3
Augustana (Ill.)
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (3-4) 1 1 1 0 3
Augustana (Ill.) (4-5) 2 7 3 6 18
 
Sat., March 30
L, 15-6
Final
Aurora
15
Cornell
6
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Aurora (5-2 overall, 3-0 MLC) 6 5 2 2 15
Cornell (3-5 overall, 1-2 MLC) 0 1 2 3 6
 
Mon., April 01
L, 16-14
Final
Marian
16
Cornell
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (7-2, 3-1 MLC) 5 2 3 6 16
Cornell (3-6, 1-3 MLC) 2 6 5 1 14
 
Wed., April 03
L, 14-9
Final
Monmouth
14
Cornell
9
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Monmouth (3-6, 1-4 MLC) 3 4 4 3 14
Cornell (3-7, 1-4 MLC) 0 2 2 5 9
 
Sat., April 06
L, 21-7
Final
Benedictine
21
Cornell
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Benedictine (7-3, 5-1 MLC) 5 7 4 5 21
Cornell (3-8, 1-5 MLC) 2 1 1 3 7
 
Wed., April 10
L, 18-17
Final
Cornell
17
Beloit
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Cornell (3-9, 1-6) 3 6 4 4 17
Beloit (5-6, 4-3) 5 2 3 8 18
 
Sat., April 13
L, 16-14
Final
Northland
16
Cornell
14
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northland (3-6 overall) 4 6 3 3 16
Cornell (3-10 overall) 4 1 5 4 14
 
Wed., April 17
L, 15-13
Final
Northwestern
15
Cornell
13
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Northwestern (7-3, 4-3 MLC) 3 4 6 2 15
Cornell (3-11, 1-7 MLC) 3 3 3 4 13
 
Sat., April 20
L, 16-5
Final
MSOE
16
Cornell
5
Final 1 2 3 4 T
MSOE (7-6, 7-2 MLC) 6 4 1 5 16
Cornell (3-12, 1-8 MLC) 0 1 3 1 5
 
Wed., April 24
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
2:00 PM