Concordia Wisconsin : Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-3 .786 9-0 1.000 Won 6 6-0 5-3 0-0
Sat., February 23
L, 12-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
6
John Carroll
12
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (0-1) 2 0 2 2 6
John Carroll (1-0) 2 3 2 5 12
 
Fri., March 01
W, 11-2
Final
Dubuque
2
Concordia Wisconsin
11
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Dubuque (0-1) 0 1 0 1 2
Concordia Wisconsin (1-1) 3 2 3 3 11
 
Sat., March 09
W, 8-7
Final
MSOE
7
Concordia Wisconsin
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
MSOE (0-3, 0-1) 1 2 4 0 7
Concordia Wisconsin (2-1, 1-0) 3 2 1 2 8
 
Wed., March 13
W, 12-8
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
12
Benedictine
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (3-1, 2-0 MLC) 4 4 3 1 12
Benedictine (3-3, 1-1 MLC) 0 4 3 1 8
 
Sat., March 16
W, 13-7
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
13
Beloit
7
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-1, 3-0) 2 6 4 1 13
Beloit (1-3, 0-1) 1 2 0 4 7
 
Wed., March 20
L, 8-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
6
Brockport
8
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-2) 2 1 1 2 6
Brockport (3-3) 2 2 2 2 8
 
Fri., March 22
W, 16-3
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
16
Medaille
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (5-2, 0-0) 4 9 0 3 16
Medaille (0-8, 0-0) 1 0 1 1 3
 
Wed., March 27
L, 16-7
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
7
Carthage
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (5-3) 2 0 3 2 7
Carthage (7-2) 6 5 3 2 16
 
Sat., March 30
W, 16-4
Final
Fontbonne
4
Concordia Wisconsin
16
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Fontbonne (0-7, 0-1) 0 1 1 2 4
Concordia Wisconsin (6-3, 4-0) 2 5 5 4 16
 
Wed., April 03
W, 10-3
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Aurora
3
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (7-3, 5-0) 1 4 3 2 10
Aurora (5-3, 3-1) 0 1 0 2 3
 
Sat., April 06
W, 9-4
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
9
Monmouth
4
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Wisconsin (8-3, 6-0) 3 0 3 3 9
Monmouth (3-7, 1-5) 0 0 1 3 4
 
Sat., April 13
W, 18-2
Final
Concordia Chicago
2
Concordia Wisconsin
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Concordia Chicago (4-8, 2-1) 0 1 1 0 2
Concordia Wisconsin (9-3, 7-0) 6 3 5 4 18
 
Wed., April 17
W, 18-7
Final
Marian
7
Concordia Wisconsin
18
Final 1 2 3 4 T
Marian (7-4, 3-3) 2 1 1 3 7
Concordia Wisconsin (10-3, 8-0) 4 6 4 4 18
 
Fri., April 19
W, 24-2
Final
North Central
2
Concordia Wisconsin
24
Final 1 2 3 4 T
North Central (0-10, 0-9) 0 0 2 0 2
Concordia Wisconsin (11-3, 9-0) 7 9 4 4 24
 
Wed., April 24
5:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
2:00 PM