Illinois Tech : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-2 .875 9-1 .900 Won 1 5-2 9-0 0-0
Thu., March 02
W, 9-8
Final - OT
Illinois Tech
9
Kalamazoo
8
Final 1 2 OT T
Illinois Tech (1-0) 2 6 1 9
Kalamazoo (0-1) 4 4 0 8
 
Sat., March 04
W, 19-5
Final
Illinois Tech
19
Monmouth
5
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (2-0/1-0) 10 9 19
Monmouth (0-4/0-2) 3 2 5
 
Tue., March 07
W, 15-4
Final
Illinois Tech
15
Alma
4
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (3-0) 9 6 15
Alma (2-2) 2 2 4
 
Wed., March 15
W, 10-9
Final
Illinois Tech
10
Hope
9
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (4-0) 5 5 10
Hope (1-2) 6 3 9
 
Sat., March 18
W, 12-11
Final
Chicago, Illinois - Stuart Field
Hamline
11
Illinois Tech
12
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (3-2, 1-1) 3 8 11
Illinois Tech (5-0, 2-0) 7 5 12
 
Sun., March 19
W, 8-7
Final - OT
Augsburg
7
Illinois Tech
8
Final 1 2 OT T
Augsburg (5-2, (2-1 MWLC)) 5 2 0 7
Illinois Tech (6-0, (3-0 MWLC)) 5 2 1 8
 
Tue., March 21
L, 17-16
Final - OT
St. Mary's (Ind.)
17
Illinois Tech
16
Final 1 2 OT T
St. Mary's (Ind.) (0-3) 7 9 1 17
Illinois Tech (6-0) 8 8 0 16
 
Sat., March 25
W, 9-5
Final
Illinois Tech
9
Wartburg
5
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (7-1, 4-0 MWLC) 6 3 9
Wartburg (2-4, 0-3 MWLC) 3 2 5
 
Sun., March 26
W, 12-3
Final
Illinois Tech
12
Loras
3
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (8-1, 5-0 MWLC) 5 7 12
Loras (5-4, 1-3 MWLC) 2 1 3
 
Thu., March 30
W, 15-0
Final
Illinois Tech
15
Carroll (Wis.)
0
00:00 - 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (9-1) 11 4 15
Carroll (Wis.) (1-7) 0 0 0
 
Sat., April 01
W, 22-0
Final
Cornell
0
Illinois Tech
22
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-9, 1-6 MWLC) 0 0 0
Illinois Tech (10-1, 6-0 MWLC) 13 9 22
 
Wed., April 05
W, 18-11
Final
Illinois Tech
18
Benedictine
11
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (11-1, 7-0 MWLC) 14 4 18
Benedictine (5-6, 2-4 MWLC) 6 5 11
 
Sat., April 08
W, 18-1
Final
Dallas
1
Illinois Tech
18
Final 1 2 T
Dallas (3-11) 0 1 1
Illinois Tech (12-1) 10 8 18
 
Thu., April 13
W, 21-8
Final
Illinois Tech
21
Concordia Chicago
8
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (13-1 (8-0 MWLC)) 8 13 21
Concordia Chicago (4-10 (1-8 MWLC)) 7 1 8
 
Tue., April 18
L, 10-8
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Illinois Tech
8
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (10-4, 9-0 MWLC) 7 3 10
Illinois Tech (13-2, 8-1 MWLC) 4 4 8
 
Sat., April 22
W, 9-8
Final - OT
Aurora
8
Illinois Tech
9
Final 1 2 OT T
Aurora (8-7, 6-3 MWLC) 5 3 0 8
Illinois Tech (14-2, 9-1 MWLC) 5 3 1 9
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM