Augsburg : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 7-3 .700 Won 1 6-2 5-3 0-0
Sat., February 18
W, 18-4
Final
Carroll (Wis.)
4
Augsburg
18
Final 1 2 T
Carroll (Wis.) (0-1) 1 3 4
Augsburg (1-0) 9 9 18
 
Sun., February 19
W, 18-4
Final
Monmouth
4
Augsburg
18
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (0-2) 1 3 4
Augsburg (2-0) 12 6 18
 
Wed., March 08
W, 19-2
Final
Northland
2
Augsburg
19
Final 1 2 T
Northland (0-7) 0 2 2
Augsburg (3-0) 13 6 19
 
Sat., March 11
L, 22-13
Final
Augsburg
13
Centre
22
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (3-1) 6 7 13
Centre (5-2) 15 7 22
 
Tue., March 14
W, 19-3
Final
Augsburg
19
Thomas More
3
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (4-1) 9 10 19
Thomas More (0-2) 1 2 3
 
Sat., March 18
W, 13-7
Final
Augsburg
13
Concordia Chicago
7
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (5-1 (2-0 MWLC)) 8 5 13
Concordia Chicago (2-4 (0-3 MWLC)) 4 3 7
 
Sun., March 19
L, 8-7
Final - OT
Augsburg
7
Illinois Tech
8
Final 1 2 OT T
Augsburg (5-2, (2-1 MWLC)) 5 2 0 7
Illinois Tech (6-0, (3-0 MWLC)) 5 2 1 8
 
Sat., March 25
L, 10-7
Final
Aurora
10
Augsburg
7
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (4-4, 3-0 MWLC) 7 3 10
Augsburg (5-3, 2-2 MWLC) 5 2 7
 
Sun., March 26
W, 16-10
Final
Benedictine
10
Augsburg
16
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (4-4, 2-2 MWLC) 6 4 10
Augsburg (6-3, 3-2 MWLC) 8 8 16
 
Sat., April 01
W, 19-6
Final
Loras
6
Augsburg
19
Final 1 2 T
Loras (5-5, 1-4 MWLC) 4 2 6
Augsburg (7-3, 4-2 MWLC) 13 6 19
 
Sun., April 02
W, 9-7
Final
Wartburg
7
Augsburg
9
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (3-7, 1-5 MWLC) 3 4 7
Augsburg (8-3, 5-2 MWLC) 3 6 9
 
Sat., April 08
W, 10-9
Final
Augsburg
10
Beloit
9
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-3, 6-2 MWC) 6 4 10
Beloit (8-5, 5-2 MWC) 6 3 9
 
Sun., April 09
L, 17-8
Final
Augsburg
8
Carthage
17
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-4) 4 4 8
Carthage (8-3) 7 10 17
 
Thu., April 13
W, 16-5
Final
Augsburg
16
Northwestern (Minn.)
5
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (10-4) 11 5 16
Northwestern (Minn.) (10-4) 2 3 5
 
Tue., April 18
L, 17-11
Final
Hamline
17
Augsburg
11
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (10-3, 7-2 MWLC) 10 7 17
Augsburg (10-5, 6-3 MWLC) 7 4 11
 
Sat., April 22
W, 18-9
Final
Augsburg
18
Cornell
9
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (11-5, 7-3 MWLC) 10 8 18
Cornell (2-13, 1-9 MWLC) 5 4 9
 
Fri., April 28
4:00 PM