Wartburg : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 3-7 .300 Lost 2 5-2 2-7 0-0
Tue., February 28
L, 6-3
Final
Wartburg
3
Lindenwood-Belleville
6
30:00 - 1 2 T
Wartburg (0-1) 0 3 3
Lindenwood-Belleville (,) 6 0 6
 
Sat., March 04
W, 20-2
Final
Wartburg
20
Northland
2
00:00 - 1 2 T
Wartburg 12 8 20
Northland 2 0 2
 
Sat., March 18
L, 17-3
Final
Wartburg
3
Concordia Wisconsin
17
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (1-2, 0-1 MWLC) 2 1 3
Concordia Wisconsin (2-3, 1-0 MWLC) 8 9 17
 
Sun., March 19
L, 6-5
Final
Wartburg
5
Beloit
6
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (1-3, 0-2 MWLC) 2 3 5
Beloit (5-3, 3-0 MWLC) 2 4 6
 
Thu., March 23
W, 10-7
Final
Elmhurst
7
Wartburg
10
- 1 2 T
Elmhurst (0-6) 1 6 7
Wartburg (2-3) 6 4 10
 
Sat., March 25
L, 9-5
Final
Illinois Tech
9
Wartburg
5
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (7-1, 4-0 MWLC) 6 3 9
Wartburg (2-4, 0-3 MWLC) 3 2 5
 
Sun., March 26
W, 6-5
Final
Concordia Chicago
5
Wartburg
6
- 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (2-7, 0-6 MWLC) 4 1 5
Wartburg (3-4, 1-3 MWLC) 1 5 6
 
Wed., March 29
L, 9-5
Final
Wartburg
5
Dubuque
9
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (3-5) 1 4 5
Dubuque (6-3) 6 3 9
 
Sat., April 01
L, 14-4
Final
Wartburg
4
Hamline
14
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (3-6, 1-4 MWLC) 3 1 4
Hamline (7-2, 5-1 MWLC) 10 4 14
 
Sun., April 02
L, 9-7
Final
Wartburg
7
Augsburg
9
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (3-7, 1-5 MWLC) 3 4 7
Augsburg (8-3, 5-2 MWLC) 3 6 9
 
Thu., April 06
W, 16-5
Final
Clarke
5
Wartburg
16
Final 1 2 T
Clarke (4-5) 2 3 5
Wartburg (4-8) 13 3 16
 
Sat., April 08
W, 18-8
Final
Monmouth
8
Wartburg
18
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (0-12, 0-8 MWLC) 4 4 8
Wartburg (5-7, 2-5 MWLC) 8 10 18
 
Tue., April 11
W, 16-6
Final
Northwestern (Minn.)
6
Wartburg
16
Final 1 2 T
Northwestern (Minn.) (10-3) 3 3 6
Wartburg (6-7) 10 6 16
 
Thu., April 13
W, 6-5
Final - 2OT
Wartburg
6
Loras
5
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Wartburg (7-7, 3-5 MWLC) 2 3 0 1 6
Loras (6-8, 2-6 MWLC) 3 2 0 0 5
 
Sat., April 22
L, 9-8
Final
Wartburg
8
Benedictine
9
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (7-8, 3-6 MWLC) 6 2 8
Benedictine (7-7, 4-5 MWLC) 3 6 9
 
Wed., April 26
L, 10-2
Final
Aurora
10
Wartburg
2
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (8-8, 7-3 MWLC) 5 5 10
Wartburg (7-9, 3-7 MWLC) 1 1 2
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM