Cornell : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-13 .133 1-9 .100 Lost 12 2-4 0-9 0-0
Thu., March 02
L, 13-8
Final
Cornell
8
Clarke
13
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (0-1 overall) 3 5 8
Clarke (1-1 overall) 9 4 13
 
Sat., March 04
W, 10-9
Final
Concordia Chicago
9
Cornell
10
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (0-1 overall, 0-1 MWLC) 3 6 9
Cornell (1-1 overall, 1-1 MWLC) 5 5 10
 
Sun., March 05
W, 19-2
Final
Olivet
2
Cornell
19
Final 1 2 T
Olivet (1-1) 1 1 2
Cornell (2-1) 12 7 19
 
Thu., March 09
L, 16-5
Final
Cornell
5
Dubuque
16
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-2) 3 2 5
Dubuque (4-0) 9 7 16
 
Sat., March 11
L, 17-2
Final
Cornell
2
Hamline
17
00:00 - 1 2 T
Cornell (2-3) 0 2 2
Hamline (2-1) 13 4 17
 
Wed., March 15
L, 15-5
Final
Cornell
5
Midland
15
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-4) 1 4 5
Midland (4-1) 10 5 15
 
Sat., March 18
L, 18-5
Final
Cornell
5
Benedictine
18
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-5, 1-2 MWLC) 3 2 5
Benedictine (3-2, 1-0 MWLC) 9 9 18
 
Sun., March 19
L, 18-1
Final
Cornell
1
Aurora
18
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-6; 1-3 MWLC) 1 0 1
Aurora (3-3; 2-0 MWLC) 9 9 18
 
Sat., March 25
L, 17-2
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
17
Cornell
2
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-4, 3-0 MWLC) 13 4 17
Cornell (2-7, 1-4 MWLC) 1 1 2
 
Sun., March 26
L, 16-7
Final
Beloit
16
Cornell
7
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (8-3 overall, 4-0 MWLC) 8 8 16
Cornell (2-8 overall, 1-5 MWLC) 2 5 7
 
Sat., April 01
L, 22-0
Final
Cornell
0
Illinois Tech
22
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-9, 1-6 MWLC) 0 0 0
Illinois Tech (10-1, 6-0 MWLC) 13 9 22
 
Sun., April 02
L, 12-9
Final
Cornell
9
Elmhurst
12
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-10) 5 4 9
Elmhurst (1-8) 7 5 12
 
Mon., April 10
L, 17-12
Final
Loras
17
Cornell
12
Final 1 2 T
Loras (6-7 (2-5 MWLC)) 9 8 17
Cornell (2-11 (1-7 MWLC)) 7 5 12
 
Sat., April 15
L, 17-14
Final
Cornell
14
Monmouth
17
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-12, 1-8) 7 7 14
Monmouth (1-12, 1-8) 10 7 17
 
Sat., April 22
L, 18-9
Final
Augsburg
18
Cornell
9
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (11-5, 7-3 MWLC) 10 8 18
Cornell (2-13, 1-9 MWLC) 5 4 9
 
Sat., April 29
1:00 PM