Hamline : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sun., February 25
4:00 PM
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
 
Sat., March 10
1:00 PM
 
Sun., March 11
11:00 AM
 
Sun., March 18
1:00 PM
 
Mon., March 19
2:00 PM
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
 
Wed., March 21
2:00 PM
@ Colorado Springs, Colo.
 
Sat., March 24
12:00 PM
 
Fri., March 30
6:00 PM
 
Thu., April 05
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 07
7:00 PM
 
Sun., April 08
11:00 AM
 
Thu., April 12
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 14
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 21
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 22
12:00 PM
 
Wed., April 25
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
11:00 AM