Hamline : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-4 .733 10-0 1.000 Won 9 4-1 6-2 1-1
Sun., February 25
L, 15-6
Final
@ Minneapolis, Minn.
Carthage
15
Hamline
6
Final 1 2 T
Carthage (2-0) 10 5 15
Hamline (0-1) 3 3 6
 
Sat., March 10
W, 16-4
Final
Hamline
16
Loras
4
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (1-1, 1-0 MWLC) 9 7 16
Loras (1-2, 0-1 MWLC) 2 2 4
 
Sun., March 11
W, 22-5
Final
Hamline
22
Cornell
5
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (3-2, 1-1 MWLC) 13 9 22
Cornell (2-1, 2-0 MWLC) 5 0 5
 
Sun., March 18
L, 17-6
Final
Hamline
6
Colorado College
17
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (2-2) 3 3 6
Colorado College (6-2) 13 4 17
 
Mon., March 19
L, 15-10
Final
Hamline
10
North Central (Ill.)
15
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (2-3) 7 3 10
North Central (Ill.) (6-0) 5 10 15
 
Wed., March 21
L, 18-7
Final
Oberlin
18
Hamline
7
Final 1 2 T
Oberlin (3-2) 12 6 18
Hamline (2-4) 3 4 7
 
Sat., March 24
W, 16-4
Final
Hamline
16
Beloit
4
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (3-4 (2-0_) 8 8 16
Beloit (0-7 (0-3)) 1 3 4
 
Fri., March 30
W, 15-13
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
13
Hamline
15
00:00 - 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-3, 3-0 MWLC) 4 9 13
Hamline (3-4, 3-0 MWLC) 8 7 15
 
Thu., April 05
W, 16-5
Final
Southwestern (Texas)
5
Hamline
16
Final 1 2 T
Southwestern (Texas) (3-8) 2 3 5
Hamline (5-4) 7 9 16
 
Sat., April 07
W, 12-7
Final
Illinois Tech
7
Hamline
12
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (3-5, 2-2 MWLC) 4 3 7
Hamline (6-4, 5-0 MWLC) 6 6 12
 
Sun., April 08
W, 17-4
Final
@ Minneapolis, MN
Concordia Chicago
4
Hamline
17
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (2-9, 1-5 MWLC) 2 2 4
Hamline (7-4, 6-0 MWLC) 12 5 17
 
Thu., April 12
W, 14-11
Final
Augsburg
11
Hamline
14
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (7-4, 5-1 MWLC) 6 5 11
Hamline (8-4, 7-0 MWLC) 10 4 14
 
Thu., April 19
W, 17-5
Final
Hamline
17
Wartburg
5
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (9-4, 8-0 MWLC) 13 4 17
Wartburg (5-7, 2-5 MWLC) 3 2 5
 
Sat., April 21
W, 15-2
Final
Hamline
15
Aurora
2
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (9-4; 8-0 MWLC) 9 6 15
Aurora (8-6; 5-3 MLWC) 2 0 2
 
Sun., April 22
W, 20-2
Final
Hamline
20
Benedictine
2
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (10-4, 10-0 MWLC) 12 8 20
Benedictine (2-11, 1-7 MWLC) 2 0 2
 
Wed., April 25
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
11:00 AM