Aurora : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-7 .533 5-4 .556 Lost 3 2-4 6-3 0-0
Wed., February 28
L, 17-6
Final
Aurora
6
North Central (Ill.)
17
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (0-1) 4 2 6
North Central (Ill.) (1-0) 10 7 17
 
Sat., March 03
L, 20-11
Final
Aurora
11
Carthage
20
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (0-2) 5 6 11
Carthage (3-0) 9 11 20
 
Tue., March 06
W, 14-13
Final
Aurora
14
Southwestern (Texas)
13
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (1-2) 5 9 14
Southwestern (Texas) (2-5) 11 2 13
 
Thu., March 08
W, 18-3
Final
Aurora
18
Dallas
3
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (2-2) 9 9 18
Dallas (0-4) 3 0 3
 
Sat., March 17
W, 10-4
Final
Wartburg
4
Aurora
10
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (3-2; 0-2 MWLC) 2 2 4
Aurora (3-2; 1-0 MWLC) 6 4 10
 
Sat., March 24
L, 13-3
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
13
Aurora
3
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Wesleyan (5-4) 7 6 13
Aurora (3-3) 1 2 3
 
Wed., March 28
W, 10-9
Final
Aurora
10
Augustana (Ill.)
9
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (4-3) 5 5 10
Augustana (Ill.) (6-3) 4 5 9
 
Wed., April 04
L, 10-9
Final
Aurora
9
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (4-4, 1-1 MWLC) 5 4 9
Concordia Wisconsin (5-4, 4-1 MWLC) 7 3 10
 
Sat., April 07
W, 17-3
Final
Aurora
17
Monmouth
3
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (5-4, 2-1) 12 5 17
Monmouth (1-7, 0-3) 3 0 3
 
Sun., April 08
W, 16-6
Final
Aurora
16
Cornell
6
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (6-4 (3-1 MWLC)) 8 8 16
Cornell (5-5 (3-3 MWLC)) 1 5 6
 
Thu., April 12
W, 14-13
Final - 2OT
Aurora
14
Concordia Chicago
13
Final 1 2 OT 2OT T
Aurora (7-4 (4-1 MWLC)) 6 7 0 1 14
Concordia Chicago (2-10 (1-6 MWLC)) 3 10 0 0 13
 
Sat., April 14
W, 16-5
Final
Beloit
5
Aurora
16
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (1-13; 0-8 MWLC) 2 3 5
Aurora (8-4; 5-1 MWLC) 10 6 16
 
Tue., April 17
L, 11-8
Final
Illinois Tech
11
Aurora
8
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (5-7, 4-4 MWLC) 6 5 11
Aurora (8-5, 5-2 MWLC) 5 3 8
 
Sat., April 21
L, 15-2
Final
Hamline
15
Aurora
2
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (9-4; 8-0 MWLC) 9 6 15
Aurora (8-6; 5-3 MLWC) 2 0 2
 
Sun., April 22
L, 10-4
Final
Augsburg
10
Aurora
4
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (11-4, 9-1 MWLC) 6 4 10
Aurora (8-7, 5-4 MWLC) 3 1 4
 
Wed., April 25
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
12:00 PM