Concordia Wisconsin : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-5 .667 9-1 .900 Won 2 5-2 5-2 0-1
Sat., March 10
L, 18-8
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
8
North Central (Ill.)
18
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (0-1) 4 4 8
North Central (Ill.) (4-0) 8 10 18
 
Tue., March 13
W, 11-10
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
11
Southwestern (Texas)
10
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (2-1) 4 7 11
Southwestern (Texas) (2-7) 6 4 10
 
Thu., March 15
L, 13-2
Final
at Southwestern University @ Georgetown, Texas
Concordia Wisconsin
2
Sewanee
13
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (1-2) 0 2 2
Sewanee (7-3) 8 5 13
 
Sat., March 17
L, 18-14
Final
Carthage
18
Concordia Wisconsin
14
Final 1 2 T
Carthage (5-3) 11 7 18
Concordia Wisconsin (1-3) 10 4 14
 
Wed., March 21
W, 19-7
Final
Beloit
7
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (0-6, 0-3 MWLC) 3 4 7
Concordia Wisconsin (2-3, 1-0 MWLC) 13 6 19
 
Sat., March 24
W, 15-5
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
15
Concordia Chicago
5
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (3-3; 2-0 MWLC) 6 9 15
Concordia Chicago (2-4; 1-3 MWLC) 4 1 5
 
Tue., March 27
W, 15-7
Final
Illinois Tech
7
Concordia Wisconsin
15
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (2-3, 1-1 MWLC) 1 6 7
Concordia Wisconsin (4-3, 3-0 MWLC) 8 7 15
 
Fri., March 30
L, 15-13
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
13
Hamline
15
00:00 - 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (4-3, 3-0 MWLC) 4 9 13
Hamline (3-4, 3-0 MWLC) 8 7 15
 
Wed., April 04
W, 10-9
Final
Aurora
9
Concordia Wisconsin
10
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (4-4, 1-1 MWLC) 5 4 9
Concordia Wisconsin (5-4, 4-1 MWLC) 7 3 10
 
Sat., April 07
W, 11-10
Final - OT
Concordia Wisconsin
11
Wartburg
10
Final 1 2 OT T
Concordia Wisconsin (6-4, 5-1 MWLC) 4 6 1 11
Wartburg (4-5, 1-4 MWLC) 3 7 0 10
 
Sun., April 08
W, 19-2
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Loras
2
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (7-4, 6-1 MWLC) 10 9 19
Loras (5-5, 3-2 MWLC) 1 1 2
 
Wed., April 11
W, 21-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
21
Benedictine
6
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (8-4, 7-1 MWLC) 14 7 21
Benedictine (2-9, 1-5 MWLC) 4 2 6
 
Thu., April 19
L, 20-5
Final
Illinois Wesleyan
20
Concordia Wisconsin
5
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Wesleyan (10-4) 9 11 20
Concordia Wisconsin (8-5) 5 0 5
 
Sat., April 21
W, 19-5
Final
Monmouth
5
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (3-10, 1-7 MWLC) 3 2 5
Concordia Wisconsin (9-5, 8-1 MWLC) 10 9 19
 
Sun., April 22
W, 19-4
Final
Cornell
4
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (6-8, 4-6 MWLC) 3 1 4
Concordia Wisconsin (10-5,9-1 MWLC) 13 6 19
 
Fri., April 27
11:00 AM