Loras : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9 .438 5-6 .455 Lost 1 1-5 4-4 2-0
Sat., February 24
W, 17-16
Final
@ Rock Island, Ill.
Southwestern (Texas)
16
Loras
17
- 1 2 T
Southwestern (Texas) (1-3) 8 8 16
Loras (1-0) 6 11 17
 
Sat., March 03
L, 13-9
Final
Loras
9
Northwestern (Minn.)
13
Final 1 2 T
Loras (1-1) 3 6 9
Northwestern (Minn.) (2-0) 8 5 13
 
Sat., March 10
L, 16-4
Final
Hamline
16
Loras
4
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (1-1, 1-0 MWLC) 9 7 16
Loras (1-2, 0-1 MWLC) 2 2 4
 
Wed., March 14
L, 14-8
Final
Rescheduled from 3/7
Carroll (Wis.)
14
Loras
8
Final 1 2 T
Carroll (Wis.) (4-0) 6 8 14
Loras (1-3) 3 5 8
 
Sat., March 17
W, 11-8
Final
Loras
11
Benedictine
8
Final 1 2 T
Loras (2-3, 1-1 MWLC) 8 3 11
Benedictine (2-3, 1-1 MWLC) 2 6 8
 
Wed., March 21
W, 15-13
Final
Loras
15
Wartburg
13
Final 1 2 T
Loras (3-3, 2-1 MWLC) 6 9 15
Wartburg (3-3, 0-3 MWLC) 6 7 13
 
Wed., March 28
W, 14-9
Final
Loras
14
Elmhurst
9
Final 1 2 T
Loras (4-3) 7 7 14
Elmhurst (4-4) 3 6 9
 
Wed., April 04
L, 9-8
Final
Dubuque
9
Loras
8
Final 1 2 T
Dubuque (6-2) 6 3 9
Loras (4-5) 6 2 8
 
Sat., April 07
W, 14-11
Final
Beloit
11
Loras
14
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (1-12, 0-7) 3 8 11
Loras (6-4, 4-1) 8 6 14
 
Sun., April 08
L, 19-2
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Loras
2
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (7-4, 6-1 MWLC) 10 9 19
Loras (5-5, 3-2 MWLC) 1 1 2
 
Sat., April 14
L, 20-5
Final
Augsburg
20
Loras
5
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-4, 7-1 MWLC) 14 6 20
Loras (5-7, 3-4 MWLC) 4 1 5
 
Thu., April 19
W, 15-10
Final
Loras
15
Cornell
10
Final 1 2 T
Loras (6-6 (4-3 MWLC)) 8 7 15
Cornell (6-6 (4-4 MWLC)) 5 5 10
 
Sat., April 21
L, 16-9
Final
Loras
9
Illinois Tech
16
Final 1 2 T
Loras (6-7 (4-4 MWLC)) 5 4 9
Illinois Tech (6-7 (5-4 MWLC)) 7 9 16
 
Sun., April 22
L, 10-8
Final
Loras
8
Concordia Chicago
10
Final 1 2 T
Loras (6-8 (4-5 MWLC)) 6 2 8
Concordia Chicago (5-11 (4-6 MWLC)) 6 4 10
 
Thu., April 26
W, 19-13
Final
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Monmouth
13
Loras
19
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-13, 1-9) 6 7 13
Loras (7-8, 5-5 MWLC) 11 8 19
 
Sat., April 28
L, 11-4
Final
Loras
4
Aurora
11
Final 1 2 T
Loras (7-9; 5-6 MLWC) 1 3 4
Aurora (10-7; 7-4 MLWC) 3 8 11