Loras : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., February 24
2:00 PM
 
Sat., March 03
3:00 PM
 
Sat., March 10
1:00 PM
 
Sat., March 17
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 21
8:00 PM
 
Sat., March 24
1:00 PM
 
Thu., March 29
1:00 PM
 
Wed., April 04
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 07
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 08
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 14
3:00 PM
 
Wed., April 18
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 21
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 22
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
12:00 PM