Monmouth : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-12 .143 1-8 .111 Lost 5 2-6 0-6 0-0
Sun., February 25
W, 16-6
Final
Westminster (Mo.)
6
Monmouth
16
Final 1 2 T
Westminster (Mo.) (0-3) 5 1 6
Monmouth (1-0) 8 8 16
 
Wed., February 28
L, 21-3
Final
Monmouth
3
Illinois Wesleyan
21
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (1-1) 2 1 3
Illinois Wesleyan (2-0) 14 7 21
 
Sat., March 03
L, 17-1
Final
Monmouth
1
Carroll (Wis.)
17
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (1-2) 0 1 1
Carroll (Wis.) (3-0) 12 5 17
 
Wed., March 14
L, 21-9
Final
Augustana (Ill.)
21
Monmouth
9
Final 1 2 T
Augustana (Ill.) (5-1) 9 12 21
Monmouth (1-3) 7 2 9
 
Wed., March 21
L, 13-7
Final
Monmouth
7
Cornell
13
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (1-4 (0-1 MWLC)) 3 4 7
Cornell (4-2 (2-1 MWLC)) 4 9 13
 
Mon., March 26
L, 16-7
Final
Elmhurst
16
Monmouth
7
Final 1 2 T
Elmhurst (4-3) 8 8 16
Monmouth (1-5) 3 4 7
 
Sat., March 31
L, 16-6
Final
Wartburg
16
Monmouth
6
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (4-4, 1-3) 9 7 16
Monmouth (1-6, 0-2) 4 2 6
 
Sat., April 07
L, 17-3
Final
Aurora
17
Monmouth
3
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (5-4, 2-1) 12 5 17
Monmouth (1-7, 0-3) 3 0 3
 
Sun., April 08
W, 14-10
Final
Benedictine
10
Monmouth
14
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-8, 1-4) 3 7 10
Monmouth (2-7, 1-3) 7 7 14
 
Wed., April 11
L, 14-8
Final
Monmouth
8
Illinois Tech
14
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-8, 1-4 MWLC) 4 4 8
Illinois Tech (4-6, 3-3 MWLC) 10 4 14
 
Sat., April 14
L, 15-10
Final
Concordia Chicago
15
Monmouth
10
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (3-10 2-6) 7 8 15
Monmouth (2-9, 1-5) 4 6 10
 
Sun., April 15
L, 16-3
Final
Augsburg
16
Monmouth
3
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (9-4, 7-1) 11 5 16
Monmouth (2-10, 1-6) 3 0 3
 
Sat., April 21
L, 19-5
Final
Monmouth
5
Concordia Wisconsin
19
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (3-10, 1-7 MWLC) 3 2 5
Concordia Wisconsin (9-5, 8-1 MWLC) 10 9 19
 
Sun., April 22
L, 20-6
Final
Monmouth
6
Beloit
20
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-12 (1-8)) 4 2 6
Beloit (3-13 (2-8)) 11 9 20
 
Thu., April 26
Postponed
 
Sat., April 28
11:00 AM