Benedictine : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
2-11 .154 1-7 .125 Lost 10 0-5 2-4 0-2
Sat., March 03
W, 9-7
Final
Benedictine
9
Trine
7
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (1-0) 4 5 9
Trine (1-2) 2 5 7
 
Wed., March 07
L, 16-2
Final
Benedictine
2
North Central (Ill.)
16
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (1-1) 2 0 2
North Central (Ill.) (3-0) 14 2 16
 
Fri., March 09
W, 12-8
Final
Benedictine
12
Beloit
8
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-1) 6 6 12
Beloit (0-2) 4 4 8
 
Thu., March 15
L, 19-1
Final
Indiana Tech
19
Benedictine
1
Final 1 2 T
Indiana Tech (5-1) 10 9 19
Benedictine (2-2) 1 0 1
 
Sat., March 17
L, 11-8
Final
Loras
11
Benedictine
8
Final 1 2 T
Loras (2-3, 1-1 MWLC) 8 3 11
Benedictine (2-3, 1-1 MWLC) 2 6 8
 
Wed., March 21
L, 19-4
Final
@ Englewood, FL
Clarkson
19
Benedictine
4
Final 1 2 T
Clarkson (5-1) 15 4 19
Benedictine (2-3) 2 2 4
 
Thu., March 22
L, 16-10
Final
@ Englewood, FL
Benedictine
10
Hendrix
16
00:00 - 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-5) 3 7 10
Hendrix (5-3) 11 5 16
 
Sat., March 31
L, 13-3
Final
Benedictine
3
Illinois Tech
13
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-6, 1-2 MWLC) 1 2 3
Illinois Tech (3-3, 2-1 MWLC) 9 4 13
 
Sat., April 07
L, 14-13
Final
Benedictine
13
Cornell
14
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-7 (1-3 MWLC)) 8 5 13
Cornell (5-4 (3-2 MWLC)) 7 7 14
 
Sun., April 08
L, 14-10
Final
Benedictine
10
Monmouth
14
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (2-8, 1-4) 3 7 10
Monmouth (2-7, 1-3) 7 7 14
 
Wed., April 11
L, 21-6
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
21
Benedictine
6
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (8-4, 7-1 MWLC) 14 7 21
Benedictine (2-9, 1-5 MWLC) 4 2 6
 
Sat., April 21
L, 17-5
Final
Augsburg
17
Benedictine
5
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (10-4, 8-1 MWLC) 11 6 17
Benedictine (2-10, 1-6 MWLC) 2 3 5
 
Sun., April 22
L, 20-2
Final
Hamline
20
Benedictine
2
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (10-4, 10-0 MWLC) 12 8 20
Benedictine (2-11, 1-7 MWLC) 2 0 2
 
Wed., April 25
4:00 PM
 
Sat., April 28
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 29
2:00 PM