Aurora : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
11-5 .688 10-2 .833 Lost 1 7-1 4-4 0-0
Sat., March 02
L, 9-6
Final
Carthage
9
Aurora
6
Final 1 2 T
Carthage (3-2, 0-0) 5 4 9
Aurora (0-1, 0-0) 4 2 6
 
Tue., March 05
L, 18-1
Final
Aurora
1
Transylvania
18
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (0-2, 0-0) 1 0 1
Transylvania (4-1, 0-0) 12 6 18
 
Thu., March 07
W, 10-9
Final
Aurora
10
Hanover
9
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (1-2) 6 4 10
Hanover (2-3) 8 1 9
 
Sat., March 16
W, 21-3
Final
Aurora
21
Wartburg
3
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (2-2, 1-0 MWLC) 15 6 21
Wartburg (1-3, 0-1 MWLC) 2 1 3
 
Wed., March 20
L, 14-2
Final
Aurora
2
Illinois Wesleyan
14
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (2-3) 0 2 2
Illinois Wesleyan (6-2) 9 5 14
 
Sat., March 23
W, 13-10
Final
Northwestern
10
Aurora
13
Final 1 2 T
Northwestern (2-2, 1-2) 4 6 10
Aurora (2-3, 1-0) 9 4 13
 
Wed., March 27
L, 10-9
Final - OT
Aurora
9
Illinois Tech
10
Final 1 2 OT T
Aurora (3-5, 2-2) 8 1 0 9
Illinois Tech (5-2, 4-1) 4 5 1 10
 
Sat., March 30
W, 13-7
Final
Concordia Chicago
7
Aurora
13
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (5-5, 4-4) 5 2 7
Aurora (5-4, 4-1) 4 9 13
 
Wed., April 03
W, 18-6
Final
Benedictine
6
Aurora
18
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (0-10, 0-7) 4 2 6
Aurora (5-4, 4-1) 11 7 18
 
Sat., April 06
W, 16-5
Final
Monmouth
5
Aurora
16
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (4-7, 2-6) 0 5 5
Aurora (6-4, 4-1) 12 4 16
 
Sun., April 07
W, 18-7
Final
Cornell
7
Aurora
18
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (4-7, 1-6) 4 3 7
Aurora (7-4, 5-1) 9 9 18
 
Wed., April 10
W, 17-8
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
8
Aurora
17
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (6-6, 6-2) 3 5 8
Aurora (8-4, 6-1) 7 10 17
 
Sat., April 13
W, 9-2
Final
Aurora
9
Beloit
2
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (9-4, 8-1) 4 5 9
Beloit (3-8, 4-7) 1 1 2
 
Tue., April 16
W, 19-2
Final
Marian
2
Aurora
19
Final 1 2 T
Marian (3-10, 2-8) 1 1 2
Aurora (10-4, 9-1) 13 6 19
 
Fri., April 19
W, 11-6
Final
Aurora
11
Augsburg
6
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (11-4, 10-1 MWLC) 4 7 11
Augsburg (7-6, 7-3 MWLC) 3 3 6
 
Sat., April 20
L, 14-6
Final
Aurora
6
Hamline
14
Final 1 2 T
Aurora (11-5, 10-2 MWLC) 3 3 6
Hamline (14-1, 11-0 MWLC) 11 3 14
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM