Loras : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-7 .500 4-7 .364 Lost 1 2-3 4-4 1-0
Fri., March 15
L, 13-8
Final
Concordia Chicago
13
Loras
8
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Chicago (4-1, 2-0) 7 6 13
Loras (0-1, 0-2) 4 4 8
 
Sat., March 16
W, 17-15
Final
Benedictine
15
Loras
17
Final 1 2 T
Benedictine (0-5, 0-4) 7 8 15
Loras (1-1, 1-1) 10 7 17
 
Wed., March 20
L, 18-13
Final
Wartburg
18
Loras
13
Final 1 2 T
Wartburg (2-3, 1-1) 10 8 18
Loras (1-2, 1-2) 7 6 13
 
Sat., March 23
L, 20-14
Final
Loras
14
Monmouth
20
Final 1 2 T
Loras (1-3, 1-3) 7 7 14
Monmouth (4-2, 2-2) 11 9 20
 
Mon., March 25
L, 19-4
Final
Hamline
19
Loras
4
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (4-0, 2-0) 11 8 19
Loras (1-4, 1-4) 3 1 4
 
Wed., March 27
L, 18-8
Final
Loras
8
Concordia Wisconsin
18
Final 1 2 T
Loras (1-5, 1-5) 5 3 8
Concordia Wisconsin (3-5, 3-1) 12 6 18
 
Sat., March 30
L, 17-6
Final
Loras
6
Northwestern
17
Final 1 2 T
Loras (1-6 (1-6 MWLC)) 2 4 6
Northwestern (4-3 (3-3 MWLC)) 12 5 17
 
Wed., April 03
W, 18-4
Final
Loras
18
Dubuque
4
Final 1 2 T
Loras (2-6) 13 5 18
Dubuque (0-7) 2 2 4
 
Sat., April 06
W, 14-11
Final
Loras
14
Beloit
11
Final 1 2 T
Loras (3-6, 2-6) 9 5 14
Beloit (4-5, 3-4) 4 7 11
 
Sun., April 07
W, 18-16
Final
Loras
18
Marian
16
Final 1 2 T
Loras (4-6, 3-6) 9 9 18
Marian (3-9, 2-7) 8 8 16
 
Wed., April 10
W, 9-8
Final - OT
Cornell
8
Loras
9
Final 1 2 OT T
Cornell (4-8, 1-7) 2 6 0 8
Loras (5-6, 4-6) 3 5 1 9
 
Tue., April 16
W, 21-7
Final
Loras
21
JWU (Denver)
7
Final 1 2 T
Loras (6-6) 14 7 21
JWU (Denver) (2-11) 5 2 7
 
Thu., April 18
W, 19-5
Final
@ Aurora, Colo.
Dallas
5
Loras
19
Final 1 2 T
Dallas (2-9) 2 3 5
Loras (7-6) 12 7 19
 
Tue., April 23
L, 20-11
Final
Loras
11
Augsburg
20
Final 1 2 T
Loras (7-7, 4-7 MWLC) 6 5 11
Augsburg (9-6, 9-3 MWLC) 11 9 20
 
Wed., April 24
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM