Monmouth : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-9 .400 4-8 .333 Lost 1 3-3 3-6 0-0
Wed., February 27
W, 13-3
Final
Monmouth
13
Elmhurst
3
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (1-0) 5 8 13
Elmhurst (0-2) 2 1 3
 
Sat., March 02
W, 18-8
Final
Monmouth
18
Anderson (Ind.)
8
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-0) 10 8 18
Anderson (Ind.) (0-1) 3 5 8
 
Wed., March 13
L, 18-4
Final
Illinois Tech
18
Monmouth
4
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (1-1, 1-0) 9 9 18
Monmouth (2-1, 0-1) 1 3 4
 
Sat., March 16
L, 18-14
Final
Monmouth
14
Marian
18
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (2-2, 0-1) 9 5 14
Marian (2-2, 2-0) 10 8 18
 
Wed., March 20
W, 9-7
Final
Cornell
7
Monmouth
9
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (2-2, 0-1) 1 6 7
Monmouth (3-2, 1-2) 5 4 9
 
Sat., March 23
W, 20-14
Final
Loras
14
Monmouth
20
Final 1 2 T
Loras (1-3, 1-3) 7 7 14
Monmouth (4-2, 2-2) 11 9 20
 
Sun., March 24
L, 21-3
Final
Hamline
21
Monmouth
3
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (3-0, 2-0) 13 8 21
Monmouth (4-3, 2-3) 2 1 3
 
Wed., March 27
L, 18-8
Final
Monmouth
8
Augustana (Ill.)
18
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (4-4) 4 4 8
Augustana (Ill.) (4-3) 10 8 18
 
Sat., March 30
L, 13-6
Final
Monmouth
6
Wartburg
13
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (4-5, 2-4 MWLC) 3 3 6
Wartburg (4-4, 3-2 MWLC) 5 8 13
 
Sun., March 31
L, 17-12
Final
Monmouth
12
Augsburg
17
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (4-6, 2-5 MWLC) 5 7 12
Augsburg (6-3, 6-1 MWLC) 8 9 17
 
Sat., April 06
L, 16-5
Final
Monmouth
5
Aurora
16
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (4-7, 2-6) 0 5 5
Aurora (6-4, 4-1) 12 4 16
 
Sun., April 07
W, 13-12
Final
Monmouth
13
Benedictine
12
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (5-7, 3-6 MWLC) 8 5 13
Benedictine (0-11, 0-8 MWLC) 6 6 12
 
Sat., April 13
L, 17-8
Final
Monmouth
8
Concordia Chicago
17
Final 1 2 T
Monmouth (5-8, 3-7) 5 3 8
Concordia Chicago (7-6, 6-5) 7 10 17
 
Fri., April 19
W, 20-9
Final
Beloit
9
Monmouth
20
Final 1 2 T
Beloit (4-9, 3-8 MWLC) 5 4 9
Monmouth (6-8, 4-7 MWLC) 9 11 20
 
Sat., April 20
L, 20-11
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
20
Monmouth
11
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (9-6, 9-2 MWLC) 11 9 20
Monmouth (6-9, 4-8 MWLC) 4 7 11
 
Sat., April 27
11:00 AM