Marian : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., March 02
3:00 PM
 
Sat., March 09
7:00 PM
 
Wed., March 13
4:00 PM
 
Sat., March 16
12:00 PM
 
Sat., March 16
6:00 PM
 
Mon., March 18
4:00 PM
 
Wed., March 20
1:00 PM
Aurora Sports Park @ Aurora, Colo.
 
Wed., March 20
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 23
1:00 PM
 
Wed., March 27
6:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
1:00 PM
 
Sat., April 06
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 07
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
4:00 PM
 
Tue., April 16
4:00 PM
 
Fri., April 19
2:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
11:00 AM
 
Mon., April 22
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 27
1:00 PM