Augsburg : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
0-0 .000 0-0 .000 - 0-0 0-0 0-0
Sat., February 23
7:00 PM
 
Sun., February 24
4:00 PM
 
Sat., March 09
7:00 PM
 
Sun., March 10
2:00 PM
 
Fri., March 15
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 23
5:00 PM
 
Sun., March 24
1:00 PM
 
Thu., March 28
7:00 PM
 
Sat., March 30
12:00 PM
 
Sun., March 31
11:00 AM
 
Sat., April 06
1:00 PM
 
Sun., April 07
12:00 PM
 
Thu., April 11
7:00 PM
 
Fri., April 12
7:00 PM
 
Sat., April 13
6:00 PM
 
Fri., April 19
12:00 PM
 
Sat., April 20
9:00 AM
 
Sat., April 27
11:00 AM