Illinois Tech : Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
10-4 .714 10-2 .833 Won 1 5-1 5-2 0-1
Sat., March 09
L, 13-3
Final
@ VanAndel Soccer Std
Illinois Tech
3
Davenport
13
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (0-1) 0 3 3
Davenport (3-2) 10 3 13
 
Wed., March 13
W, 18-4
Final
Illinois Tech
18
Monmouth
4
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (1-1, 1-0) 9 9 18
Monmouth (2-1, 0-1) 1 3 4
 
Fri., March 15
W, 16-5
Final
Concordia Wisconsin
5
Illinois Tech
16
Final 1 2 T
Concordia Wisconsin (1-2, 1-1 MWLC) 2 3 5
Illinois Tech (2-1, 2-0 MWLC) 13 3 16
 
Sat., March 23
W, 20-4
Final
Marian
4
Illinois Tech
20
Final 1 2 T
Marian (3-6, 2-4) 2 2 4
Illinois Tech (4-1, 4-0) 10 10 20
 
Tue., March 26
L, 13-8
Final
Illinois Tech
8
Concordia Chicago
13
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (3-2, 3-1) 1 7 8
Concordia Chicago (5-3, 4-2) 6 7 13
 
Wed., March 27
W, 10-9
Final - OT
Aurora
9
Illinois Tech
10
Final 1 2 OT T
Aurora (3-5, 2-2) 8 1 0 9
Illinois Tech (5-2, 4-1) 4 5 1 10
 
Sat., March 30
W, 17-3
Final
Illinois Tech
17
Benedictine
3
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (5-2, 5-1 MWLC) 12 5 17
Benedictine (0-9, 0-6 MWLC) 2 1 3
 
Mon., April 01
W, 18-6
Final
Illinois Tech
18
Wartburg
6
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (6-2, 6-1 MWLC) 11 7 18
Wartburg (4-5, 3-3 MWLC) 3 3 6
 
Sat., April 06
L, 15-8
Final
Hamline
15
Illinois Tech
8
Final 1 2 T
Hamline (10-0, 7-0) 9 6 15
Illinois Tech (6-4, 6-3) 4 4 8
 
Sun., April 07
W, 13-6
Final
Augsburg
6
Illinois Tech
13
Final 1 2 T
Augsburg (8-4, 7-3) 3 3 6
Illinois Tech (8-3, 8-2) 5 8 13
 
Sat., April 13
W, 12-7
Final
Cornell
7
Illinois Tech
12
Final 1 2 T
Cornell (4-9, 1-8) 0 7 7
Illinois Tech (8-3, 8-2) 8 4 12
 
Fri., April 19
W, 9-5
Final
Illinois Tech
9
Northwestern
5
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (9-3 (9-2 MWLC)) 3 6 9
Northwestern (5-6 (4-6 MWLC)) 5 0 5
 
Sat., April 20
L, 14-7
Final
Illinois Tech
7
Wis.-River Falls
14
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (9-4) 3 4 7
Wis.-River Falls (7-5) 3 11 14
 
Wed., April 24
W, 20-7
Final
Illinois Tech
20
Loras
7
Final 1 2 T
Illinois Tech (10-4, 10-2) 14 6 20
Loras (7-8, 4-8) 3 4 7
 
Sat., April 27
12:00 PM